The department of CSE currently has an active and energetic team of near 39 faculty members with diverse educational backgrounds and academic experiences. They are embarking on a journey of building a future world.
Professor & Dean
phone
DR.S.J.K.Jagadeesh Kumar

sjkjk@skct.edu.in

Professor & Head
phone
DR.A.BALAMURUGAN

a.balamurugan@skct.edu.in

Professor
phone
DR.P.TAMIJE SELVY

p.tamijeselvy@skct.edu.in

Professor
phone
DR.S.BHUVANA

s.bhuvana@skct.edu.in

Associate Professor
phone
DR.M.DEVA PRIYA

m.devapriya@skct.edu.in

Associate Professor
phone
MS.P.ANANTHA PRABHA

p.ananthaprabha@skct.edu.in

Associate Professor
phone
Dr.S.SIAMALA DEVI

s.siamaladevi@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.P.KALPANA

p.kalpana@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms.E.DHIVYAPRABHA

e.dhivyaprabha@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.D.SHARMILA RANI

d.sharmilarani@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.R.ASMITHA SHREE

r.asmithashree@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS. N. KIRUTHIGA

n.kiruthiga@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.R.SUJATHA

r.sujatha@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.R.ANITHA NITHYA

r.anithanithya@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.F.FEMILA

f.femila@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.R.ANITHA

r.anitha@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.S.NIVEDHA

s.nivedha@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.T.SUGANYA

suganya.t@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.F.RAGINI FELICIA SURUTI

raginifeliciasuruti.f@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.S.ANU

anu.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.A.SUNITHA NANDHINI

sunithanandhini.a@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.GOMATHI

gomathi.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
MS.R.KALPANA SONIKA

kalpanasonika.r@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Mr.J.Beschi Raja

beschiraja.j@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms.R.JENICE AROMA

jenicearoma.r@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms.G.Nivedhitha

niveditha.g@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms.G.Poorani

poorani.g@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Mr.B.Saravanan

saravanan.b@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Mr. R. Karthik

karthik.r@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. M. Kavitha Margret

kavithamargret.m@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. J. Pamina

pamina.j@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Mr.S Sam Peter

sampeter.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms.S. Padmavathi

padmavathi.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. V J Aiswaryadevi

aiswaryadevi.vj@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. G. Priyanka

priyanka.g@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. S. SathyaBama

sathyabama.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. Kiruthika.S

kiruthika.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. Soundarya. S

soundarya.s@skct.edu.in

Assistant Professor
phone
Ms. M.S. Sruthi

sruthi.s@skct.edu.in









Know More>>
Copyright © 2018 SKCT