Dr. R. Udaiyakumar
Professor & Head
  +91 9626273374
  r.udaiyakumar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Digital CMOS VLSI Design
CMOS Circuit Design
Low Power VLSI Design
ASIC Design


View profile


Feedback



Dr.S.Malathy
Professor
  +91 9789787465
 malathy.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Dr.R.Maheswar
Professor
  +91 9894512300
 r.maheswar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Dr.R.Vadivelu
Professor
  +91 9787412317
 r.vadivelu@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Dr.Senoj joseph
Associate Professor
  +91 9442375975
 senojjoseph@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Signal & Image Processing


View profile


Feedback



Dr.S.Vimal Raj
Associate Professor
  +91 8248802418
 s.vimalraj@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Dr.P.Jayarajan
Associate Professor
  +91 9994449877
 p.jayarajan@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Dr. S. Karthikeyan
Assistant Professor
  +91 9962005114
  karthikeyan.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems
Image Processing
Biophotonics
Nanophotonics


View profile


Feedback



Dr.V. Sivasankaran
Assistant Professor
  +91 9843856991
  sivasankaran.v@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Applied electronics


View profile


Feedback



Dr.K.Srinivasan
Associate Professor
  +91 8825801884
 k.srinivasan@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Signal & Image Processing


View profile


Feedback



Ms.G.Anitha
Associate Professor
  +91 9444817817
 g.anitha@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Ms.Yamini Shanmugam
Associate Professor
 +91 9787200702
 yaminishanmugam@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

VLSI Design


View profile


Feedback



Mr.U.Venkateshkumar
Associate Professor
  +91 9788923291
  u.venkateshkumar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.A.Kirthika
Associate Professor
  +91 9994972505
 kirthika.a@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Mr.M.R.Thiyagupriyadharasan
Assistant Professor
  +91 9994115629
  m.r.thiyagupriyadharsan@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation
Embedded Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.M.Jaishree
Assistant Professor
  +91 9489362485
 m.jaishree@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Ms.S.Thenmozhi
Assistant Professor
  +91 9789224291
 s.thenmozhi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Wireless Communication


View profile


Feedback



Mr.S.Ganesh Prabhu
Assistant Professor
  +91 9443652326
 s.ganeshprabhu@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

EMC2 - Certified Cloud Associate Developer
ZCCA - ZOHO Creator Certified Associate
ESSCI - Certified Embedded Software Engineer
NI - Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer


View profile


Feedback



Mr.Z.Ahamed Yasar
Assistant Professor
  +91 9677709091
 z.ahamedyasar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Ms.R.Priya
Assistant Professor
  +91 9789556623
 r.priya@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.P.Saranya
Assistant Professor
  +91 9486247808
 p.saranya@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Mr.G.Santhakumar
Assistant Professor
  +91 9952484154
  g.santhakumar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.K.Divya
Assistant Professor
  +91 9787694443
  k.divya@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Ms.S. Jaipriya
Assistant Professor
  +91 9488456484
  s.jaipriya @skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Networks


View profile


Feedback



Ms.S.Kiruthiga
Assistant Professor
  +91 9159728446
  kiruthiga.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Mr.M.Navin Kumar
Assistant Professor
  +91 9994170195
  navinkumar.m@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Ms.B.Priyanka
Assistant Professor
  +91 7339551128
  priyanka.b@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.L.Charliene Karunya
Assistant Professor
  +91 9952192724
  charlienekarunya.l@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Communication Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.A.M.Aswini Priyadharssini
Assistant Professor
  +91 9965539318
  aswinipriyadharssini.a.m@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Embedded Systems


View profile


Feedback



Ms.N.Agnes shiny rachel
Assistant Professor
  +91 9486920856
  agnesshinyrachel.n@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Microelectronics & VLSI


View profile


Feedback



Ms.B.Banuselvasaraswathy
Assistant Professor
  +91 9042839403
  banuselvasaraswathy.b@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

VLSI Design


View profile


Feedback



Mr.R.R.Thirrunavukkarasu
Assistant Professor
  +91 8807665672
  thirrunavukkarasu.r.r@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

VLSI Design, Signal Processing


View profile


Feedback



Mr.S.Logesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
  +91 9894586216
  logeshkumar.s.ece@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

MEMS, Micro Electronics


View profile


Feedback



Mr.S.Karthik
Assistant Professor
  +91 9944379730
  karthiks.ece@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

Signal Processing


View profile


Feedback



Ms.K. Gayathree
Assistant Professor
  +91 9500457990
  gayathree.k@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation

VLSI DESIGN


View profile


Feedback