Dr. K. S. CHANDRAGUPTA MAURYAN,M.E., Ph.D.,
Professor & Head
  +91 9626561704
  k.s.chandraguptamauryan@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr. E. NANDAKUMAR,M.E., Ph.D.,
Professor
  +91 8667021870
 e.nandakumar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr.S.Sasitharan,M.E., Ph.D.,
Professor
 
 s.sasitharan@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr.G.SIVAGNANAM,M.E., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
  +91 9843720418
  g.sivagnanam@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr.R .AMBIKA,M.E., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
  +91 9047094858
  r.ambika@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr.R.ANAND,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Associate Professor
  +91 7904272478
  r.ananad@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.V.S.SANJANA DEVI,M.E.,
Associate Professor
  +91 7904409569
 v.s.sanjanadevi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr.S.Saravanan,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 7598543431
  saravanan.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr. B. BALRAJ
Assistant Professor
  +91
  balraj.b@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Dr. P. PANDIYAN
Assistant Professor
  +91
  pandiyan.p@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.B.Kavitha,M.E.
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600---
  b.kavitha@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.T.Saranya,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8056414873
  saranya.t@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.P.JOHN SAMUEL,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9843499213
  p.johnsamuel@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.M. DIVYA PRIYADHARSHINI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9629266340
  m.divyapriyadharshini@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.S. SRI RAGAVI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9047446767
  s.sriragavi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.J.Sivasankari,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8870327973
  sivasankari.j@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.J.Priyadarshini,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9655266603
  priyadharshini.j@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.S.ASHADEVI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9600685219
  s.ashadevi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.A.ELAKYA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9578981476
  a.elakya@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.A.Gayathri,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9488532748
  gayathri.a@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.G.Sukanya,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9994686921
  sukanya.g@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.K.VISHNU MURTHY,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9486008600
  k.vishnumurthy@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.P.ARUNA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8870229144
  p.aruna@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.K.JANANI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 7904285916
  k.janani@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.S.ABIRAMI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9659445942
  s.abirami@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.J.JOYS NANCY,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9791829731
  j.joysnancy@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



P.KAUSALYADEVI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9095488161
  p.kausalyadevi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.R.DEVI,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9488441610
  r.devi@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.R.SATHISH KUMAR,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8870473836
  r.sathishkumar@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.V.KALPANA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 7339352961
  v.kalpana@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.R.DIVYA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8056373229
  r.divya@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.P.SWAPNA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600---
  p.swapna@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.T.DHARANIKA,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9500871289
  t.dharanika@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



A.LITTLE JUDY,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8870066732
  a.littlejudy@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.S.NAGAKUMARARAJ,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9443730813
  s.nagakumarraj@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.A.PRAKASH,M.Tech.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 7200585852
  a.prakash@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.P.Ponmurugan,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9698730088
  ponmurugan.p@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.V.Manimegalai,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9940818424
  manimegalai.v@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.P.Lenin Pugalhanthi,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9629458595
  leninpugal.p@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.P.Sangeetha,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8015169004
  sangeetha.p@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.R.Divya,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9965547458
  divya.r@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.T.Suganthi,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8220426827
  suganthi.t@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.T.Bharani Prakash,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 9750894448
  bharaniprakash.t@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.T.Poongothai,M.E.,
Assistant Professor
  +91 8148600672
  poongothai.t@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.K.P.Suresh
Assistant Professor
 
  suresh.k.p@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Mr.R.Senthil Kumar
Assistant Professor
 
  senthilkumar.r@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile