Faculty Profile

IT Deparment has a good number of faculty members with Ph.D qualification
others on the verge of pursuing Ph.D

Our faculties plays a decisive role in providing education and training for softwares, system, computers etc.Recent years have brought on an increasing integration of education, research and business activities and our faculties are making considerable efforts to keep pace with these trends.



Dr.R.Kanmani

Associate Professor
+91 9159568554
r.kanmani@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

Dr.A.Dhivya

Associate professor
+91 9600844044
dhivya.a@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

Dr.M. Sangeetha

Assistant Professor
+91 8838399254
m.sangeetha@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

Dr.D.Jeyabharathi

Assistant professor
+91 9715910216
jeyabharathi.d@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

Dr.T. Rajesh kumar

Assistant Professor
+91 8012223222
rajeshkumar.t@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

R. Suganya

Assistant Professor
+91 9944301616
r.suganya@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

A. Christy Jeba Malar

Assistant Professor
+91 8870042544
a.christyjebamalar@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

G. Lavanya

Assistant professor
+91 7708016271
g.lavanya@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

A. Suresh Kumar

Assistant Professor
+91 9629304077
a.sureshkumar@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

T. Sangeetha

Assistant Professor
+91 9840052840
t.sangeetha@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Muthulakshmi

Assistant Professor
+91 9962714641
s.muthulakshmi@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Subhakala

Assistant Professor
+91 9791705230
s.subhakala@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

K. Mythili

Assistant Professor
+91 8754667792
k.mythili@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

G. V. Aarthi

Assistant Professor
+91 9487538807
g.v.aarthi@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

D. Ranjini

Assistant Professor
+91 9442942965
d.ranjani@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

M. Malathi

Assistant Professor
+91 9750776670
m.malathi@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

K. Induja

Assistant Professor
+91 7904419117
k.induja@skct.edu.in view more|| Feedback

V. Roopa

Assistant Professor
+91 9842238482
v.roopa@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

A. Geetha

Assistant Professor
+91 9791918195
geetha.a@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

M. Kowsigan

Assistant Professor
+91 9944418648
kowsigan.m@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Barkath Nisha

Assistant Professor
+91 9659312213
barkathnisha.s@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Madumidha

Assistant Professor
+91 9487208569
madumidha.s@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

K. Abinaya

Assistant Professor
+91 9500282099
abinaya.k@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Priyadharshini

Assistant Professor
+91 7708688388
priyadharshini.s@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

G. Remmiya Devi

Assistant Professor
+91 9566874100
remmiyadevi.g@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

S. Reshma

Assistant Professor
+91 9884641912
reshma.s@skct.edu.in
view more|| Feedback

Contact

  • The HOD,
  • Department Of Information Technology,
  • Sri Krishna College Of Technology
  • Kovaipudur,Coimbatore-641042
  • Tamilnadu