Ms.R.Shanthamani
Associate Professor
  +91 7402600181
  r.shanthamani@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr. K.R. Kanimozhi
Associate professor
  +91 7402600183
 k.r.kanimozhi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.SheebaRanjini. P
Associate Professor
  +91 7402600182
 sheebaranjini.p@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. T.Bhavani
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600185
  t.bhavani@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr.D.Santhosh Shanthakumar
Associate Professor
  +91 7402600186
  d.santhoshshanthakumar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. K.Shanthi
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600187
  k.shanthi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. H.Shubhajyothi
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600184
  h.shubajyothi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. S.S.Sabithamala
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600213
  s.sabithamala@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. L.Gomathy
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600194
  l.gomathy@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. N. Leelavathi
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600196
  n.leelavathi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.S.Prabu
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600198
  s.prabu@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr. V. Mari Anandhakumar
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600199
  v.marianandhakumar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Karthik.S
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600202
  karthik.s@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B.Haripriya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600321
  b.haripriya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.C.Kalaiselvi
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600204
  c.kalaiselvi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.VakithaBegam
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600189
  r.vakithabegam@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.Rajalakshmi
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600205
  r.rajalakshmi@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback



Ms.R.Abinaya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600206
  r.abinaya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.Dhivya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402602026
  r.dhivya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.N.Nalini
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600214
  n.nalini@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.V.Parimala
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600215
  v.parimala@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K. Kavitharaj
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600216
  k.kavitharaj@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.D.Vasanthakumari
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600217
  d.vasanthakumari@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback



Ms.S.Suganya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600264
  s.suganya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B.Lavanya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600362
  b.lavanya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.A.Sujipriya
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600363
  s.sujipriya@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback


Ms.R. Udhayamalar

Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600367
  r.udhayamalar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Maheskumar.D
Assistant Professor
  +91 7402600218
  maheskumar.d@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B. Anu Priya
Assistant Professor

  b.anupriya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.BEAULAH
Assistant Professor
  beaulah.k @skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.S. Durga Devi
Assistant Professor
  durgadevi.s@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.N.Gayathiri
Assistant Professor
  gayathiri.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.Geetha R
Assistant Professor
  gayathiri.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.P.Gowri
Assistant Professor
  gowri.p@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Kalpana. L
Assistant Professor
  kalpana.l@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.Nirmala Devi
Assistant Professor
  nirmaladevi.k@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.Ponnalagu
Assistant Professor
  nirmaladevi.k@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Princess Carmel Mary. X
Assistant Professor
  princesscaramelmary.x@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.R.Renuga Devi
Assistant Professor
  renugadevi.r@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.S.Revathy
Assistant Professor
  revathy.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms. A.Selvarani
Assistant Professor
  selvarani.a@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Uma Maheswari.K
Assistant Professor
  umamaheshwari.k.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.Radhika T.
Assistant Professor
  radhika.t@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Sethu N.
Assistant Professor
 


View profile