Ms.R.Shanthamani
Associate Professor

  r.shanthamani@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr. K.R. Kanimozhi
Associate professor

 k.r.kanimozhi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.SheebaRanjini. P
Associate Professor

 sheebaranjini.p@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. T.Bhavani
Assistant Professor

  t.bhavani@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr.D.Santhosh Shanthakumar
Associate Professor

  d.santhoshshanthakumar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr.V.Manikandan
Assistant Professor

  manikandan.v@skct.edu.in


View profile



Dr.R.Ganesh
Assistant Professor

  ganesh.r@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. K.Shanthi
Assistant Professor

  k.shanthi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. H.Shubhajyothi
Assistant Professor

  h.shubajyothi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. S.S.Sabithamala
Assistant Professor

  s.sabithamala@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. L.Gomathy
Assistant Professor

  l.gomathy@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. N. Leelavathi
Assistant Professor

  n.leelavathi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.S.Prabu
Assistant Professor

  s.prabu@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr. V. Mari Anandhakumar
Assistant Professor

  v.marianandhakumar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Karthik.S
Assistant Professor

  karthik.s@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B.Haripriya
Assistant Professor

  b.haripriya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.C.Kalaiselvi
Assistant Professor

  c.kalaiselvi@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.VakithaBegam
Assistant Professor

  r.vakithabegam@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.Rajalakshmi
Assistant Professor

  r.rajalakshmi@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback



Ms.R.Abinaya
Assistant Professor

  r.abinaya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.R.Dhivya
Assistant Professor

  r.dhivya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.N.Nalini
Assistant Professor

  n.nalini@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.V.Parimala
Assistant Professor

  v.parimala@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K. Kavitharaj
Assistant Professor

  k.kavitharaj@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.D.Vasanthakumari
Assistant Professor

  d.vasanthakumari@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback



Ms.S.Suganya
Assistant Professor

  s.suganya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B.Lavanya
Assistant Professor

  b.lavanya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.A.Sujipriya
Assistant Professor

  s.sujipriya@skct.edu.in


View profile


Feedback


Ms.R. Udhayamalar

Assistant Professor

  r.udhayamalar@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Maheskumar.D
Assistant Professor

  maheskumar.d@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.B. Anu Priya
Assistant Professor

  b.anupriya@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.BEAULAH
Assistant Professor
  beaulah.k @skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.S. Durga Devi
Assistant Professor
  durgadevi.s@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.N.Gayathiri
Assistant Professor
  gayathiri.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.Geetha R
Assistant Professor
  gayathiri.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.P.Gowri
Assistant Professor
  gowri.p@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Kalpana. L
Assistant Professor
  kalpana.l@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.Nirmala Devi
Assistant Professor
  nirmaladevi.k@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.K.Ponnalagu
Assistant Professor
  nirmaladevi.k@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Princess Carmel Mary. X
Assistant Professor
  princesscaramelmary.x@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms.R.Renuga Devi
Assistant Professor
  renugadevi.r@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms.S.Revathy
Assistant Professor
  revathy.s@skct.edu.in


Area of Specialisation


View profile



Ms. A.Selvarani
Assistant Professor
  selvarani.a@skct.edu.in


View profile



Ms. Uma Maheswari.K
Assistant Professor
  umamaheshwari.k.n@skct.edu.in


View profile



Mr.Sethu N.
Assistant Professor
 


View profile