

SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution



Affiliated to Anna University and Approved by AICTE Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade KOVAIPUDUR CAMPUS, COIMBATORE – 641 042.

Faculty Details

| S.No. | Name of the Faculty | Designation |
|-------------------------------|----------------------------|---------------------|
| B.TECH INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | | |
| 1. | Dr. R.Ramesh Kumar | Professor |
| 2. | Dr. S. Siamala Devi | Professor |
| 3. | Dr. A. Christy Jeba Malar | Professor |
| 4. | Dr. Sakthivel P | Associate Professor |
| 5. | Dr.S.Dilip Kumar | Associate Professor |
| 6. | Dr. Varatharajulu | Associate Professor |
| 7. | Dr. Harihara Sakthi Sudhan | Associate Professor |
| 8. | Dr.K.P.Rajesh | Associate Professor |
| 9. | Mr. A.Sureshkumar | Assistant Professor |
| 10. | Ms. P.Alaguvathana | Assistant Professor |
| 11. | Ms. P.Dhivya | Assistant Professor |
| 12. | Ms. K.Mythili | Assistant Professor |
| 13. | Ms. S.Madumidha | Assistant Professor |
| 14. | Mr. C.Rajeshkumar | Assistant Professor |
| 15. | Ms.T.Sangeetha | Assistant Professor |
| 16. | Ms. P. Manohari | Assistant Professor |
| 17. | Mr. K. Sureshkumar | Assistant Professor |
| 18. | Ms. M.Malathi | Assistant Professor |
| 19. | Ms. K.Abinaya | Assistant Professor |
| 20. | Ms. S.Reshma Sultana | Assistant Professor |
| 21. | Ms. S.Priyadharshini | Assistant Professor |
| 22. | Ms. T.Agilaharshini | Assistant Professor |
| 23. | Ms. K.Dhanya | Assistant Professor |
| 24. | Ms. L.Sumithra | Assistant Professor |
| 25. | Mr. N.Sathyanackira | Assistant Professor |
| 26. | Ms. S.Barkathnisha | Assistant Professor |
| 27. | Ms. N.N.Deepika | Assistant Professor |
| 28. | Mr. S.Ilayaraja | Assistant Professor |