

## SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University and Approved by AICTE Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade KOVAIPUDUR CAMPUS, COIMBATORE – 641 042.



## **Faculty Details**

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
U.G – B.E ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING		
1.	Dr. M.G.Sumithra	Professor
2.	Dr.Karthigaipandian M	Professor
3.	Dr.K.Muthulakshmi	Professor
4.	Dr.Ram Kumar C	Professor
5.	Dr. P. Jayarajan	Professor
6.	Dr. K. Shanthi	Associate Professor
7.	Dr.M.Thillai Rani	Associate Professor
8.	Dr.N.Vijayalakshmi	Associate Professor
9.	Dr. S Prema	Associate Professor
10.	Dr.R.R.Thirrunavukkarasu	Associate Professor
11.	Dr.M.Priyatharishini	Associate Professor
12.	Dr.Manikanda Prabu N	Assistant Professor
13.	Dr.J.S.Sujin	Assistant Professor
14.	Dr.N.Kirthika	Assistant Professor
15.	Dr. S.Nithyadevi	Assistant Professor
16.	Dr. P.Divya	Assistant Professor
17.	Dr. S.Ramya	Assistant Professor
18.	Mr.G.Santhakumar	Assistant Professor
19.	Ms.S.Jaipriya	Assistant Professor
20.	Mr.M.Navin Kumar	Assistant Professor
21.	Ms.B.Vidhya	Assistant Professor
22.	Ms. B.Priyanka	Assistant Professor
23.	Ms. N. Agnes Shiny Rachel	Assistant Professor
24.	Ms. A. Aswini Priyadharssini	Assistant Professor
25.	Ms. R.Renjitha	Assistant Professor
26.	Ms. S. Kiruthika	Assistant Professor
27.	Ms. B .Thenmozhi	Assistant Professor
28.	Mr. K. Jones	Assistant Professor
29.	Ms. S. Thenmozhi	Assistant Professor
30.	Ms. R. Swathi	Assistant Professor
31.	Mr. R. Preyadharan	Assistant Professor
32.	Ms. K.P.Nithya	Assistant Professor
33.	Mr. P.Vandhiyadevan	Assistant Professor
34.	Mr. Nithees kumar	Assistant Professor
35.	Mr. M.Kalimuthu	Assistant Professor