

## SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

## **An Autonomous Institution**



Affiliated to Anna University and Approved by AICTE Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade KOVAIPUDUR CAMPUS, COIMBATORE – 641 042.

## **Faculty Details**

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
B.E CIVIL ENGINEERING		
1.	Dr.I.Padmanaban	Professor
2.	Dr. S.Maragatham	Professor
3.	Dr.V.Sathish Kumar	Associate Professor
4.	Dr.N.Shanmuganathan	Associate Professor
5.	Mr.Aravind T.P.A	Assistant Professor
6.	Mr.G.Manikandan	Assistant Professor
7.	Ms.G.Selina Ruby	Assistant Professor
8.	Mr. R. Balasubramanian	Assistant Professor
9.	Ms. S.Pooja	Assistant Professor
10.	Ms. R. Kamalini	Assistant Professor
11.	Ms. R. Preethi	Assistant Professor
12.	Ms. S. Dharshana	Assistant Professor
13.	Mr. S. Manoj Prabhakar	Assistant Professor
14.	Ms. N.Jothi Lakshmi	Assistant Professor
15.	Ms. K.Vedhasakthi	Assistant Professor
16.	Mr.K.M.Manoj	Assistant Professor