

## SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

## **An Autonomous Institution**



Affiliated to Anna University and Approved by AICTE Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade KOVAIPUDUR CAMPUS, COIMBATORE – 641 042.

## **Faculty Details**

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
3.140.	B.E COMPUTER SCIENCE	
1.	Dr.T.Senthilnathan	Professor
2.	Dr.J.Shanthini	Professor
3.	Dr. R.Nithiavathy	Professor
4.	Dr. R.Vidhya	Associate Professor
5. `	Dr.R.Johny Elton	Associate Professor
6.	Dr. P. Anantha Prabha	Associate Professor
7.	Dr.C.Sakthi Gokul Rajan	Associate Professor
8.	Ms. R.Gnanakumari	Assistant Professor
9.	Dr. V.Kalpana	Associate Professor
10.	Dr.V.Indu Nair	Associate Professor
11.	Ms.A. Gomathy	Assistant Professor
12.	Ms.P.Preethi	Assistant Professor
13.	Ms. N. Naveena	Assistant Professor
14.	Mr. C.Chettissery	Assistant Professor
15.	Dr. N.Saranya	Assistant Professor
16.	Ms.P.Kalpana	Assistant Professor
17.	Ms.G.Nivedhitha	Assistant Professor
18.	Mr.S.Sam Peter	Assistant Professor
19.	Ms.M.Kavitha Margret	Assistant Professor
20.	Ms.G.Sandhya	Assistant Professor
21.	Ms.Viraja Ravi	Assistant Professor
22.	Ms.R.Asmitha Shree	Assistant Professor
23.	Ms.P.Divya	Assistant Professor
24.	Ms.G.Shanmuga Priya	Assistant Professor
25.	Mr.P.Suresh	Assistant Professor
26.	Mr. M.Vignesh	Assistant Professor
27.	Ms. S.Vaishnavee	Assistant Professor
28.	Ms. G.Suganyadevi	Assistant Professor
29.	Ms. G.Poorani	Assistant Professor
30.	Ms. S.Sathyabama	Assistant Professor
31.	Ms. Darling Jemima	Assistant Professor
32.	Ms. S.Kiruthika	Assistant Professor
33.	Mr. B.Goutham Sabaries	Assistant Professor
34.	Mr. D.Sugapriya Shalini	Assistant Professor
35.	Mr. S.Syeadh Ibharam	Assistant Professor
36.	Mr. J.Maria Shilpa	Assistant Professor
37.	Ms. S.Pavaimalar	Assistant Professor
38.	Ms. S.Varunadevi	Assistant Professor
39.	Mr. R.Mohankumar	Assistant Professor
40.	Ms. V.J.Aiswaryadevi	Assistant Professor
41.	Ms. C.Jeevapriya	Assistant Professor