

SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY (AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION) KOVAIPUDUR, COIMBATORE - 641042.



Accredited by NAAC with A Grade, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

FUNCTIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022-2023)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Category
1	Dr K Sundararaman CEO, Sri Krishna Institutions	Member : Management Representative
2	Dr S Maragatham Principal	Chairperson
3	Dr P Manju Dean - Academics & Student Affairs	IQAC Co-ordinator
4	Dr S Malathy Professor / ECE	Member : Teacher
5	Dr S Santhosh Associate Professor / Mech	Member : Teacher
6	Dr K Shanthi Assistant Professor / ICE	Member : Teacher
7	Ms M S Sruthi Assistant Professor / CSE	Member : Teacher
7	Dr S Kathiresan Secretary, COODU Organisation, Coimbatore	Member : Local Society
8	Mr M Nagavijay (20TUME701) Final Year, BE Mechanical Engineering	Member : Student
9	Mr P Manickvel Assistant Commissioner: GST & Customs, Chennai	Member : Alumni
10	Mr Gokul Pranjothy, Architect, CTS, Bangalore.	Member : Employer
11	Mr Joseph Nishanth Cloud Specialist, Miscrosoft, Bengaluru	Member : Industrialist
12	Ms Camelia Shanthi, M/O.Sharon Abishehitha.C, (2018 – 22 Batch, ICE) Teacher, S.B.O.A Matriculation and Higher Secondary School, Coimbatore.	Member : Parent
13	Mr Suresh Office Assistant	Member : Non Teaching
14	Ms. Kanimozhi Office Assistant	Member: Non Teaching

Accreditations / Approvals / Ranking Committee / Statutory and Non-Statutory Committees

S No	Faculty Name	Position
1	Dr R Ramesh Kumar Dean-Administration	AU / AICTE/ AISHE Co-ordinator
2	Dr P Manju Dean-Academics and Student Affairs	NBA Co-ordinator
3	Dr R Karthik & Ms Ananthaprabha / CSE	UGC Co-ordinator
4	Dr S Siamala Devi Assoc. Professor & Head / IT	ARIIA Co-ordinator
5	Dr S Santhosh / Mech	NIRF Co-ordinator
6	Dr P Jayarajan / ECE & Mr K Saravanakumar / ICE	CII Survey Co-ordinators
7	Dr G Anitha / ECE	MDRA Co-ordinator
8	Dr A Christy Jeba Malar / IT	Times Magazine Survey Co-ordinator
9	Dr R Srinivasan / MECH	Career 360 Degree Co-ordinator
10	Dr N Mohanraj / Mech	Chathra Vishwakarma Co-ordinator
11	Dr R Vidhya / IT	SIH Co-ordinator
12	Dr R Ganesh / S&H	USVA Co-ordinator
13	Ms P Alaguvathana / IT	ICT Academy Co-ordinator
14	Dr M Thillai Rani / ECE	PARAKH Co-ordinator
15	Dr R Ramesh Kumar Dean-Administration	Finance Committee Co-ordinator
16	Dr P Prathap Professor & Head / MECH	Discipline, Welfare and Anti-ragging Committee Co-ordinator
17	Dr S Malathy Professor & Head i/c / ECE	Grievance Redressal Committee Co-ordinator
18	Dr K Shanthi / ICE	Women Grievance Appeal Committee Presiding Officer
19	Dr R Ramesh Kumar Dean-Administration	Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Committee Co-ordinator
20	Mr D Maheskumar / S&H	SC/ ST Committee Co-ordinator
21	Dr K Muthulakshmi / ECE	Library Committee Co-ordinator
22	Dr R Srinivasan / MECH	Student Welfare & Council Committee Co-ordinator

23	Dr P Manju Dean-Academics and Student Affairs	Academic Audit Committee Co-ordinator
24	Dr P Shanmugha Priya / MBA	EDC Cell Co-ordinator
25	Dr P Sakthivel / MECH	Incubation and Startup Co-ordinator
26	Dr P Tamije Selvy Professor and Head / CSE	Center for Professional Development and Training Co-ordinator
27	Dr P Santhosh / EEE	Higher Education Cell Co-ordinator
28	Dr I Padmanabhan Professor and Head / CIVIL	Overall Campus Maintenance Incharge & Clean and Green Initiatives Co-ordinator
29	Dr N Mohan Raj / Mech & Ms P Anantha Prabha / CSE	Alumni Cell Co-ordinators
30	Ms G Nivedhitha / CSE	Website Co-ordinator
31	Dr V Sathish Kumar / CIVIL	Unath Bharath Abhiyan Committee Co-ordinator
32	Dr S Narendiran / ICE & Mr J Dhanaselvam / ICE	Internal Exam Cell Co-ordinator
33	Dr M Thillai Rani / ECE	NPTEL / MOOC Courses Co-ordinator
34	Dr Lijo Jacob Varghese / EEE	Campus Electrical Maintenance Incharge

Centre for Social & Community Services

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Mr V Mari Anandha Kumar Assistant Professor / S&H	NSS Co-ordinator
2	Mr P Lenin Pugalhanthi Assistant Professor / EEE	Rotaract Club Co-ordinator
3	Mr Adarsh Ajayan Assistant Professor / MECH	YRC Co-ordinator
4	Ms K Shanthi Assistant Professor / ICE	Prerana Co-ordinator

Admission Co-ordination Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr S Maragatham, Principal	Principal
2	Dr R Ramesh Kumar	Dean Administration
3	Dr Lijo Jacob Varghese	Professor / EEE

Institutional Curriculum Development Cell

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Position
· 1	Dr S Maragatham	Principal	Chairman
	Dr R Ramesh Kumar	Controller of Examinations	Co-ordinator
	Dr K Srinivasan	Associate Professor / ECE	Member Secretary
	Dr D Santhosh Shanthakumar	Associate Professor / S&H	Member
5	Dr S Narendiran	Associate Professor / ICE	Member

IIPC Cell

SI. No	Name & Designation	Category
1	Dr Punitha	765175 VI
	Associate Professor / MBA	Co-ordinator
2	Ms G Poorani	Member
	Assistant Professor / CSE	
3	Ms S Jaipriya	Member
	Assistant Professor / ECE	
4	Ms G Sukanya	Member
	Assistant Professor / EEE	
5	Mr A S Manirathnam	Member
3	Assistant Professor / Mechanical	

Training and Placement Cell

S No.	Name & Designation	Category
1	Dr S Siamala Devi Associate Professor & Head / IT	Placement Officer
2	Dr T Rajesh Kumar Associate Professor / IT	Placement & Training Overall Co-ordinator
3	Mr K S Raghul Assistant Professor / MECH	Placement Co-ordinator
4	Mr R Thirunavakuarasu Assistant Professor / ECE	Placement Co-ordinator
5	Mr R Saravanan Assistant Professor / MBA	Placement Co-ordinator

Institute Innovation Cell

SI No.	Name & Designation	Role
1.	Dr S Maragatham Principal	President
2.	Dr R Nithiavathy Associate Professor/ CSE,	Vice President (Co-ordinator)
3.	Dr P Sakthivel Associate Professor / MECH	Start up Activity Coordinator
4.	Mr R R Thirrunavukkarasu, Assistant Professor / ECE	Innovation Activity Coordinator
5.	Mr K Saravanakumar Assistant Professor / ICE	Internship Activity Coordinator
6.	Dr S Sundararaj Professor / MECH	IPR Activity Coordinator
7.	Dr S Siamala Devi Associate Professor & Head / IT	ARIIA Coordinator

		3/1
8.	Dr S Santhosh Associate Professor/ MECH	NIRF Coordinator
9.	Mr P Lenin Pugalhanthi, Assistant Professor / EEE	Social Media Coordinator
10.	Mr A S Manirathnam Assistant Professor / MECH	Faculty Member in Council
11.	Mr G Jayakumar Assistant Professor / CIVIL	Faculty Members in Council
12.	Dr N Vijayalakshmi Assistant Professor / ECE	Faculty Member in Council
13.	Dr R Senthil Kumar Assistant Professor / EEE	Faculty Member in Council
14.	Mr Ajith B Singh Assistant Professor / ICE	Faculty Member in Council
15.	Ms K Monisha Assistant Professor / MBA	Faculty Member in Council

Gender Champions

S No	Faculty Name	Position
1	Dr N Vijayalakshmi Assistant Professor / ECE	Coordinator
2	Dr K R Kanimozhi Associate Professor / S & H	Member
3	Ms M Malathi Assistant Professor / IT	Member

Time Table Committee

S No	Faculty Name	Position
1	Dr S Malathy , Professor and Head i/c / ECE	Coordinator
2	Mr T P A Aravind Assistant Professor / CIVIL	Member
3	Ms A Elakya Assistant Professor / EEE	Member
4	Ms Yamini Shanmugam Assistant Professor / ECE	Member
5	Dr S Narendiran Associate Professor / ICE	Member
6	Ms S Padmavathi Assistant Professor / CSE	Member
7	Ms S Madumidha Assistant Professor / IT	Member
8	Ms B Haripriya Assistant Professor / S&H	Member
9	Mr A Karthikeyan Assistant Professor / MBA	Member
10	Mr R Ramkumar Assistant Professor / MECH	Member

Transport Committee

S No	Faculty Name	Position
1	Dr D Santhosh Shanthakumar Assistant Professor / S&H	Coordinator
2	Mr K Mohan Assistant Professor / MECH	Coordinator

SKCT Digest

S No	Faculty Name	Position
1	Dr N Nirmala Devi Professor & Head / MBA	Coordinator
2	Ms K Monisha Assistant Professor / MBA	Member
3	Ms S Thenmozhi Assistant Professor / ECE	Member
4	Ms Pavithra Assistant Professor / S&H	Member

MyKlassroom / ERP

No.	Faculty Name	Position
1	Mr N Aravind Kumar Assistant Professor / Mech	Coordinator

Dean-Academia

18/8/2022