

SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution



Affiliated to Anna University and Approved by AICTE Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade KOVAIPUDUR CAMPUS, COIMBATORE – 641 042.

Faculty Details

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
B.E Electrical and Electronics Engineering		
1.	Dr.Lijo Jacob Varghese	Professor
2.	Dr.G.Shanthi	Professor
3.	Dr.S. Narendiran	Associate Professor
4.	Dr.Jaisiva S	Associate Professor
5.	Dr.K.P.Suresh	Assistant Professor
6.	Dr.K.Prithivi	Assistant Professor
7.	Ms.J.Priyadharshini	Assistant Professor
8.	Ms.A.Elakya	Assistant Professor
9.	Ms.G.Sukanya	Assistant Professor
10.	Mr.J.Dhanaselvam	Assistant Professor
11.	Mr.Ajith B.Singh	Assistant Professor
12.	Ms.V.Manimegalai	Assistant Professor
13.	Mr.P.Lenin Pugalhanthi	Assistant Professor
14.	Mr.K.Saravanakumar	Assistant Professor
15.	Mr.T.Bharani Prakash	Assistant Professor
16.	Ms.V.S.Sanjana Devi	Assistant Professor
17.	Ms. S.Ashadevi	Assistant Professor
18.	Ms. J.Joys Nancy	Assistant Professor
19.	Ms. A.Little Judy	Assistant Professor
20.	Ms. T.Poongothai	Assistant Professor
21.	Ms. A.Gayathri	Assistant Professor
22.	Ms. P.Swapna	Assistant Professor
23.	Ms. S.Ushanandhini	Assistant Professor
24.	Mr. B.Loganathan	Assistant Professor
25.	Mr. S. Soundar	Assistant Professor
26.	Ms. S.Saranya	Assistant Professor
27.	Ms. G.Mohanambal	Assistant Professor
28.	Ms. S.Abirami	Assistant Professor
29.	Mr. R.Harish	Assistant Professor